Popularity on Facebook and Twitter of Possible Senatorial Candidates before Filing (September 29, 2012)

It’s the weekend before the filing of candidacies for the elections in 2013. Just how popular are the “alleged” Senatorial candidates?

And the winners are:

1. Loren Legarda: Loren Legarda: 162,857 / @loren_legarda: 13,779 – 176,636

2. Dick Gordon: Richard Gordon: 124,024 / @chairmangordon: 3,929 – 127,953

3. Chiz Escudero: Chiz Esucero: 33,973 / @saychiz: 80,911 – 114,884

4. Risa Hontiveros: Risa Hontiveros: 22,689 / @risahontiveros: 39,299 – 61,988

5. Koko Pimentel: Koko Pimentel: 53,488 / @koko_pimentel: 4,618 – 58,106

6. Joey de Venecia III: Joey de Venecia: 41,194 / @joeydevenecia: 1,778 – 42,972

7. JV Ejercito: JV Ejercito: 24,164 / @jvejercito: 17,631 – 41,795

8. Sonny Angara: Sonny Angara: 10,862 / @sonnyangara: 7,445 – 18,307

9. Bam Aquino: Bam Aquino: 7,923 / @bamaquino: 10,257 – 18,180

10. Teddy Casino: Teddy Casino: 8,667 / @teddycasino: 7,836 – 16,503

11. Sonny Trillanes: Sonny Trillanes: 16,015

12. Migz Zubiri: Migz Zubiri: 5,204 / @migzzubiri: 3,742 – 8,946

And the runners-up:

13. Mitos Magsaysay: Mitos Magsaysay: 2,948 / @mitosmagsaysay: 5,321 – 8,269

14. Gringo Honasan: Gringo Honasan: 1,208 / @gringo_honasan: 5,730 – 6,938

15. Jun Magsaysay: Jun Magsaysay: 4,746 / @RamonMagsaysayJ: 6 – 4,752

16. Sherwin Gatchalian: Sherwin Gatchalian: 2,763 / @wintayo: 1,385 – 4,148

17. Ernie Maceda: Ernie Maceda: 533 / @SenMaceda: 2,255 – 2,788

18. Cynthia Villar: Cynthia Villar: 1,823 / @cynthia_villar: 777 – 2,600

19. Jamby Madrigal: Jamby Madrigal: 1,758 / @SenJAMBY: 95 – 1,853

20. Jack Enrile: Jack Enrile: 335 / @jackenrile: 280 – 615

21. Alan Cayetano: Alan Cayetano: 472

22. Tingting Cojuangco: Tingting Cojuangco: 89

23. Grace Poe Llamanzares: Can’t find her.

Advertisements

11 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s